Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Sourabh Biswas
On 22 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This was my first booking with Trip Factory (TF) for Leh. Manasa helped with a perfect package for me and my wife. Every step of TF was stacked perfectly - starting from communicating the itinerary, sending across all booking details, picking up at the airport, and the 5D/6N trip according to the itinerary. Honestly speaking, I was not so sure when I booked the package with them. But I must say the experience cannot be more good. I will surely recommend TF to all my friends and family members. A big thank to Manasa, Rinchen and Asgar, and of course the entire TF team.
Ritesh Gupta
On 22 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
thank u trip factory and specially fouzia sultana who arranged my dubai trip in best possible way. she helped in every stage and was available all the time to solve any issue. i am using trip factory for their service and trust only. they are the best.
Gaurav Patil
On 21 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
First of all Thanks to Ms. Mary & team.

This was my first trip thru Trip factory, I am very much impressed @ service quality, it was wonderful.
Guides & drivers provided by trip factory are very polite, descent & helpful.

Overall the the experience was very nice & unforgettable. Will always prefer you for my onward trips also will suggest to my friends & colleague.

Once again, Thank to you (Ms. Mary)
Ashok Karra
On 20 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Superb Experience.

My second experience with Trip Factory to Singapore after Kashmir.

Well organized by Trip Factory. Thanks Mala ji.
Very comfortably enjoyed at Singapore.

No Complaints.

Thanks a Lot. Looking forward for Dubai deal very soon.
Prajna Karkera
On 19 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
All three of us thank you and your team for arranging this wonderful trip for us to Leh-Ladakh. It was one of our most amazing experiences and this surely would not have been possible without your support and guidance.

The best part of our trip was our journey with Mr.Tundup (our Driver), please express and extend our appreciation to him as he was really helpful and supportive throughout our journey. Honestly speaking, now when we look back at our trip, it seems unimaginable without Mr.Tundup's constant support towards us in all ways possible.

As far as accommodation's concerned, all 5 hotels/camps were good and up to the mark, our favourite in order of the best to the good (coz none of them were bad) will be: 1.Hotel Namra 2.Nubra Ethnic Camp 3.Hotel Imperial 4.Hotel The Ladakh 5. Camps Whispering (Pangong)

Thank you again for making our trip to Leh-Ladakh a memorable one!
Anuj Srivastava
On 18 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Akshit is well-informed about tours. He is polite and sociable. He did a magnificent job as a trip manager for our Kashmir trip. Me and my wife Megha would like to thank to Akshit for his support and guide.
Vivek
On 18 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We planned for a trip for Wayanad and searched for best tour operators in google and got to about trip factory, in quick i mentioned about our plan , and very soon got call from Bhavya ,our tour coordinator . from that moment she was very helpful in organizing out trip. right from providing options fr resorts she was very informative and till we boarded our train to wayanad she was there to help.

We Got best deals from resorts and we choosed "Meenmutty Heights" , Best resort i have ever been to .
Such a beautiful place. our group of 25 members were so happy with the trip and brought back lot of happy memories.

A very special mention to our Driver Shyju and Bhiju. they took care of us from the moment we reached kozhikode and untill we boarded our train back to chennai.

thank you Trip factory and bhavya ..
On 18 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Excellent service. We had booked itinerary for Leh, Ladakh for 10 days and everything was arranged very well. I was little afraid of booking a trip online after once been cheated by some other travel agency (named Trip Times Now). But Trip Factory proved me wrong. Right from the day 1 till they always follow up with you. They will keep in touch with you before and during the trip. Everything was very smooth. The hotels booked were also pretty decent. Also, they made sure the driver reaches on time to pick and drop us from airport and to the spots.
Keep up the good work. Looking forward for the next trip with Trip Factory. Thank you.
Manish
On 18 July 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hi, Sarosh is very genuine guy and guided me every thing about the trip but I found many information provided by him was wrong. He did not tell about Airtel network which works well in Singapore with Singtel Network.About the vouchers also he provided wrong info. but he is polite in speaking and solves the issues promptly and was very humble whenever i called him. I would suggest Sarosh to have some more and accurate info about the country , culture and available services which helps travelers a lot.

Except this everything was good and had an awesome experience.

Thanks,
Sriram
On 18 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Trip was Awesome. Thanks for the nice qrrangement.
Michael
On 17 July 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
It was an Excellent trip organized by TripFactory. I must thank Ms. Rashmi for designing my itinerary so comfort and beautiful according to my thoughts and inputs. Pleased to list down my pros & cons from the trip

Pros:
1. Excellent coordination by my guide Mr. Rajendiran and i need to give special thanks to him for being ontime and giving me the instructions on time
2. Candle light dinner and bed decoration was so good and nicely arranged
2. Arrangements are too good as listed in itinerary and committed to me.
3. Itinerary was excellent and followed as planned
4. Accommodation was good
5. Overall i would recommend TripFactory to my friends and dears

Here are my cons:
1. In both Manali and Delhi i have taken accommodation in 3*** hotels but the look and feel of hotel room doesnt give me an 3*** experience( Especially in manali )
Vasanthi Rajaraman
On 15 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hi Mala,

Thankyou Mala for coordinating the trip to Thailand. We had an awesome time there. Everything went as planned-impeccable and meticulous. I will definitely contact you for my next trip. Hopefully soon. Thankyou once again !

Regards,
Vasanthi
sameer
On 15 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I Had a wonderful experience from Sourav and team, Trip was well organized and will cherish this to a very long time.
Looking forward to my next trip from tripfactory.
Good job Team!!
Shripad Nande
On 15 July 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hassel-free travel experience in Singapore. Support staff were thorough professionals with no deviation from itinerary and our actual traveling. Keep up the good work.
Vikas Hingorani
On 14 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I have booked Singapore trip from trip factory and all arrangements were perfect, Me and my wife enjoyed a lot and seen many attractions which makes our holiday a perfect one.

thanks trip factory and specially thanks Sunitha Vk for arranging every thing so nicely.
Sriramana
On 13 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This is my second trip i went through Trip Factory. Thanks to Trip Factory for making another memorable trip for me. Suganthi was my travel expert who gave me the best package for the best price when compared to others. Everything was smooth with out any issues and i definitely recommend Trip Factory for others and i can say trip factory as one of the best tour planner.
Vijay
On 13 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Very good and well managed trip by the team. Cab driver is too good and he guided very well and made our trip memorable.
Maladevi
On 12 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
It was a wonderful trip with everything planned perfectly. All we had to do is to enjoy the trip without any worries. All thanks to Tripfactory and Sridhar for planning out this trip within my budget.
Saurabh Bahuguna
On 11 July 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Thanks to Priya our trip agent for making our Leh trip so memorable.... Everything was so precisely set,we felt very comfortable.
Another great part of the trip was continuous follow up during the trip by Trip Factory personals, which means alot to the tourists...

One suggestion is that, trip Factory should provide all 2 or 3 options for the the trip in respect of the stay choices at different times or places. For example, wehen we were leaving for the Pangong lake, their we came to know that usually tourist stays 1N at Pangong Lake and then from their itself visits Nubra Valley, not sure how feasible it is but these kind of choices or pros and cons must be share with the client upfront.....

I must say.... Trip Factory staff is far far better than MMT and many other tour Organizers.....

Thanks
Saurabh Bahuguna
Vipin Shankar
On 11 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Out trip was to multiple locations and involved multiple activities and multiple services providers. Martina handled it like a superstar and we hardly had any glitches. We were provided everything as promised and never was left stranded wondering " what next " ? We also were travelling as a big fat Indian family with 12 people ranging from 3 year old to 65 year old and every age group was well taken care of.

The guides allotted were excellent with their skills. Local Agent "Sahil" was an add-on superstar but Martina definitely takes the 1st place and I would definitely recommend trip-factory to friends and family only because of these two.